Menu

Docentes


Cláudia Jacy Barenco Abbas, PhD

Professor Adjunto

CV Lattes

barenco@ene.unb.br

Daniel Guerreiro e Silva, Dr

Professor Adjunto

CV Lattes

danielgs@ene.unb.br

Flavio Elias de Deus, Dr

Professor Adjunto

CV Lattes

flavioelias@unb.br

Georges Daniel Amvame Nze, Dr

Professor Adjunto

CV Lattes

georges@unb.br



João Paulo C. Lustosa da Costa, Dr

Professor Adjunto

CV Lattes

jpdacosta@unb.br

Paulo Roberto de Lira Gondim, PhD

Professor Associado

CV Lattes

pgondim@ene.unb.br

Rafael Timóteo de Sousa Jr, PhD

Professor Adjunto

CV Lattes

desousa@unb.br

Ricardo Staciarini Puttini, PhD

Professor Adjunto

CV Lattes

puttini@unb.br



Vinícius Pereira Gonçalves, Dr

Professor Adjunto

CV Lattes

vpgvinicius@unb.br

Ugo Silva Dias, PhD

Professor Adjunto

CV Lattes

udias@unb.br

William Ferreira Giozza, PhD

Professor Adjunto

CV Lattes

giozza@unb.br